HomeAbout UsBoard of Directors
V-LINC's Board of Directors

Dean A. Drake

Associate VP Research Administration, UMBC

Anna A. Mahaney, Esq.

Darek S. Bushnaq


Venable LLP

Timothy S. Faith, Esq.


Attorney at Law
Faith at Law, LLC

Ben Hannon

John Haug

Colonel, US Army Reserve, Retired

Matthew Hutchinson


Managing Member
Cybix Systems

Brenda Isennock

Director, Rehabilitation Training Services
Division of Rehabilitaiton Services

Dr. Rosemary Johann-Liang

Kenneth B. Johnson, PT

David W. Li

Vice President


EPIC Project Director
Director, Clinical Information Systems 
The Johns Hopkins Health System

John H. Staehlin, P.E.

VME Founder & Honorary Member of the V-LINC Board of Directors

Leslie Seid Margolis, J.D.

Bob Roswell

System Source

Dr. Kenneth Silver

Vice-Chair, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Medical Director for Rehabilitation Medicine, Good Samaritan Hospital

Free Software

BLINK System - Created in the 1980’s by V-LINC (VME).

Now available for any platform (download)

Thanks to Volunteer Telly Stroumbis.

Read More and Download the system here.

Follow us on: